Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

New Board of Thai-Norwegian Chamber of Commerce

The Annual General Meeting of the Thai-Norwegian Chamber was held on 20 March 2018 at the Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit. The AGM was followed by dinner and networking, and a very interesting talk by our guest speaker; Bob Fox from JFCCT.

We would like to thank everyone who attended the event and JOTUN for sponsoring the evening.

We would also like to present the new board of TNCC for 2018 – 2019:

  • Aina Eidsvik (Aibel) President
  • Axel Blom (Blue Business Solutions)
  • Vibeke Lyssand Leirvåg (Felicia Design)
  • Andreas Johan Magnus (Kempinski)
  • Charunun Sathitsuksomboon (Tilleke & Gibbins)
  • Gunnar Berthelsen (Telenor)
  • Gur Prasad Kohli (Wallenius Wilhelmsen)
  • Ingeborg Fallet Kristensen (Krabi Spesialisten)
  • Mehdi Saint-Andre (Yara)
  • Michael Shum (Jotun)
  • Dr. Paisan Etitum (TTI)
  • Rajiv Bawa (Dtac)
  • Thitikul Opdal (WebOn)