[email protected]     |     +66 2650 8444


The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a regional association composed of the ten countries in Southeast Asia; Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. These countries are home to a population of about 600 million people, which is close to 9% of the world’s population.